1st XI Premier League - Playoff 2007-2008

Revised: 04 Dec 2016 00:47


May 17 2008

17 May 2008 London Wayfarers 4 Milton Keynes 2
Andrew Just, Dane Scott, Simon Shobrook, Darran Smith Toby King, Ali McColl
17 May 2008 Trojans 2 Worthing 3
Colin French, Nathan Honeycomb Mark Duncan, Ramiz Inga, Alex Warner

May 18 2008

18 May 2008 London Wayfarers 3 Worthing 2
Andrew Just (2), Henry Mumme-Young Dave Beales, Ramiz Inga

Printing Tip

For two columns and to avoid truncated team names use Landscape layout for printing fixtures.

Alternatively use the printer friendly grid (particularly for Internet Explorer browsers) - click on the team symbol for a Club Fixture Grid.


Fixture Card Club Website LWAY1 London Wayfarers
Fixture Card Club Website MKYS1 Milton Keynes
Fixture Card Club Website TROJ1 Trojans
Fixture Card Club Website WTHG1 Worthing

Leagues 2007-2008

Premier League




Hampshire Open

Kent Open


Surrey Open

Sussex Open